Skip Navigation
Board of Trustees
Left to right back: Wayne Bowen, Joey Polak, Daryl Pieprzyca
Front: John Carey, Jr., Bridget Belman, Regena Williamson, Clark Peterson
Rice CISD Board of Trustees
Important Board Links
Name & Email Position Board Notices & Minutes
Regena Williamson President Board Policy
John Carey, Jr.
Vice President
Joey Polak
Bridget Belman Trustee
Wayne Bowen Trustee
Clark Peterson
Daryl Pieprzyca Trustee
If you are not using a default email editor, use the first letter and last name of the person you're trying to email @ (example: for John Smith), otherwise click on a name.

Excellence in Education

Copyright © Rice Consolidated Independent School District - 2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM